Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Core links

Site map

Breadcrumb

Name Position Email Phone
Electronic & Elect. Engineering      
  Departmental Fax   +353 1 6772442
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Head of Department      
Dowling, Mr. William Assistant Professor/Head of Dept liam.dowling@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1741
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Chairholders      
Boland, Professor Francis Professor of Engineering Science frank.boland@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1481
Coffey, Professor William Professor of Electrical Engineering william.coffey@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1433
Reilly, Professor Richard Director - Centre for Bioengineering richard.reilly@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4214
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Associate Professors      
Da Silva, Professor Luiz Stokes Professor in Telecommunications dasilval@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3660
Doyle, Professor Linda Associate Professor linda.doyle@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2567
Kokaram, Professor Anil Professor anil.kokaram@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3412
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Senior Lecturers      
Burke, Dr. Martin Associate Professor martin.burke@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1740
Foley, Dr. Brian Associate Prof brian.foley@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1744
Furlong, Dr. Dermot Associate Professor dermot.furlong@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1864
Quinn, Dr. Anthony Associate Professor anthony.quinn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1863
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Lecturers      
Corrigan, Dr. David Assistant Professor dacorrig@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1594
Harte, Dr. Naomi Assistant Prof. in Digital Media Systems nharte@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1861
Lalor, Dr. Edmund Ussher Assistant Professor edlalor@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1743
Marchetti, Dr. Nicola Ussher Assistant Professor marchetn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4336
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Part-Time Lecturers      
Conway, Dr. Fionnuala Assistant Professor Part-time conwayfi@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2506
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Support Staff      
Nolan, Mr. Conor Systems Administrator conor.nolan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1609
Squires, Mr. John Administrative Officer (Information Tech squirej@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2288
Hunt, Mr. Shane Chief Technical Officer 1 huntsf@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1865
O'Callaghan, Mr. Sean Senior Technical Officer sean.ocallaghan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1318
Lawlor, Ms. Teresa Executive Officer-Department tmlawlor@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1580
Kirkwood, Mrs. Jenny Executive Officer - Part Time kirkwooj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2508
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Research Staff      
Vij, Professor Jagdish Honorary Professor of Electro.Materials jagdish.vij@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1431
Hermann, Dr. Sonja Research Fellow hermanns@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1738
Baugh, Dr. Gary Research Fellow baughgg@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3818
Forde, Dr. Tim Research Fellow fordeti@tcd.ie +353 1 896 8443
Hines, Dr. Andrew Research Fellow ahines@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3520
Nolan, Dr. Keith Research Fellow keith.nolan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 8443
Pitie, Dr. Francois Research Fellow pitief@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3818
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Research Assistant      
Mohammed, Ms. Leylah Executive Officer mohamml@tcd.ie +353 1 896 8441
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Laboratories      
  Electronic Materials Research Laboratory   +353 1 896 3804
  Microelectronic Technolgy Laboratory   +353 1 896 3011
  Telecommunications Laboratory   +353 1 896 2288
  Mus. Tech Lab 2   +353 1 896 2254
  Dsp Research Lab   +353 1 896 1481
  Research Laboratory   +353 1 896 3803
Electronic & Elect. Engineering - Emeritus Staff      
Fannin, Professor Paul Fellow Emeritus paul.fannin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1860
Scaife, Dr. Brendan Fellow Emeritus bscaife@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1739
Moore, Dr. Alan Fellow Emeritus alan.moore@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3520
Perova, Dr. Tatiana Fellow Emeritus perovat@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1432

Last updated 18 March 2008 by Electronic Engineering.